Board of Directors

Butler District

Amy Cunningham

Clay District

Vice-President Mark Cooper
Ian Wilson
Mallory Markowicz

Grant District

President Jeffery Wargo
Sec./Treas. James Harvey
Nancy Kowalski

The Parks and Recreation Board is responsible for the development and implementation of the planning vision for the Parks and Recreation system in Hancock County.

Questions comments and concerns can be emailed to our office for review using the form to the left.

Please allow time for our Board of Directors and staff to look over your communication and arrive at a decision.